+7 (812) 448-83-83|

Reviews

Add new

Indra
Great hotel in a really good location. Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you
Dear Indra, Thank you for the positive comments. We are so glad that you liked our location and staff. We are working hard for customer satisfaction and try to do our best. We will be happy to see you on your next visit! Kind regards, Manager Anastasia S.
Mats Erik Lindstrom
Thank you for lovely service! Will return again! Best wishes, Mats Erik Lindström Sweden mats@tellustrade.com mats@mailcom.se +46(0)19560468 +46(0)700750770 (Call only after 10 pm and before 5 am.)
Dear Mats Erik, Thank you very much for the time spent with us. We will be happy to see you on your next visit! Kind regards, Manager Anastasia S.
Pakadew
Loved your hotel! It's A+! Keep me posted on specials: pakadew@gmail.com
Dear Pakadew, thank you for your comment. We will post you all our specials on your e-mail. Thank you for being with us!
Gillian Macdonald
We very much enjoyed our stay in St. Petersburg, the situation is perfect for visiting the city and the room was most comfortable and clean. It was great to be able to make tea! Thank you very much for your friendly hospitality.
DearGillian, thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your stay at M-hotel. We are really happy that you liked staying with us. Kind regards, administration.
Mah & Prue Woods
Thank you for a wonderful stay, and in particular to your staff, who are very afficient, friendly and helpful. Your hotel has helped make St Petersburg one of the most enjoyable cities we have ever visited. Mah & Prue Woods. Australia
Dear Mah and Prue Woods, we are very greatful for your comments left here. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and St.-Petersburg in general. Will be happy to see you again in our city!
Lecouve Lina and Gerard
we really loved our 5 days in St Petersburg, the M-Hotel was really perfect, warm welcome, nice people, always helpfull and smilling, great location near prospect avenue, clean and large bedroom, good breackfast, we really recommand this nice hotel and we hope to go back very soon with our children Thank you!!!
Dear Lecouve Lina and Gerard, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at M-hotel. We are very glad to know that you had such a good experience with us. We are happy to hear that our service is up to your expectation and you loved our staff, breakfast, location and service. We hope that we will have the opportunity to match these expectations again on your future visit.
Jeff (USA)
Great location and the staff was very helpful. Here's my blog on my time in St. Petersburg: http://jeff-ridingrails.blogspot.com/2011/10/st-petersburg-russia.html
Dear Jeff, thank you for your comments.
angelica rogers
my favorite place to stay! angel@dorne.info
Inna & Olga Schill
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will highly recommend it to our friends and family. Thank you M-Hotel staff for making our trip to this beautiful city so pleasant and welcomming!
Dear Olga and Inna, thank you for your opinion. Will be waiting for you again.
John Humphreys
Reception staff excellent. Very reasonable price in perfect location.
Thank you.
Sirkka and Pentti Huurinainen, Finland
We are very grateful to you for this time that we have been stayed in your hotel. We have enjoyed to be here. Everything is so clean and atmosphere is peaceful. You all are very kind and helpful. We can recommend your hotel to our friends. With best wishes, Sirkka and Pentti Huurinainen
Dear Sirkka and Pentti Huurinainen, we are very happy to get your comments about your staying in our hotel. Hope we will see you here again!
Zerah, Australia
I like the service in this hotel. Reception's assistance, all girls are very helpful and kind. I very much appreciated the gift left in my room on recognition of my birthday. A wonderful surprise. Thank you. :)
Dear Zerah, we're glad you liked our present. Hope we will see you again here.
Gunther, Helmuth
A very nice hotel, situated in the heart of the town, with a kind and helpful staff.
Thank you for your opinion. We are waiting for you in our hotel again.
Ekaterina, Mary, Michel...
Everything was fine. May be except smoking in a tiny lobby and the towels. Too small. Could you fix it? We gonna stay at your hotel again. Thank you for a nice stay.
Dear Ekaterina, Mary and Michel, according to our hotel rules we have only non smoking rooms. Guests are allowed to smoke only in a lobby bar, unfortunately we can't change it. As for the towels, - we are planning to change them to bigger ones, which will be more comfortable for the guests. Thank you very much for your comments and hope we will see you again in our hotel.
Ekaterina, Mary, Michel...
Everything was fine. May be except smoking in a tiny lobby and the towels. Too small. Could you fix it? We gonna stay at your hotel again. Thank you for a nice stay.
Dear Ekaterina, Mary and Michel, according to your our hotel rules we have only non smoking rooms. Guests are allowed to smoke only in a lobby bar, unfortunately we can't change it. As for the towels, - we are planning to change them to bigger ones, which will be more comfortable for the guests. Thank you very much for your comments and hope we will see you again in our hotel.
Selen Turkoglu
The Hotel is clean, neat, breakfast is good. Hotel staff helpful and concerned. The location is awesome, just 20 seconds walk to Nevsky Prospekt. We had a great time in St. Petersburg at the new year. Thank you for your friendly environment. Selen Turkoglu
Dear Selen Turkoglu, we are glad to get your comments about staying in our hotel. Thank you and hope we will see you again here.
Eleonora Todorova (besthotelsrussia.com)
The hotel is new, clean and calm. The breakfast is good.
Thank you.
Maria Laura First (besthotelsrussia.com)
The quiet and central location, the friendly staff. I liked the room, the coffee and porridge. There would not be any mineral water sold unless the hotel bar was open, so I always had to buy the water outside.
Dear Maria, thank you for your comments. We are sorry to make you to buy water outside. But our bar works only from 11 a.m. till 11 p.m.. Now we have a boiler with hot and cold drinking water near Reception which you can use any time you like.
Alvin Traaseth (besthotelsrussia.com)
It's an excellent hotel for the money. The location is great and they include a wonderful breakfast. They have paid a lot of attention to detail, especially in the bathroom. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. It's a little difficult to find the entrance. It is in the inner courtyard, though the archway, but one wouldn't know that from the signs which are placed tin three places on the stre ... read more
Thank you for your comments. Right now we're ordering additional street signs showing the way to the hotel which will help guest to find the entrance quickly.
Anna Myers President St. Petersburg Travel, Inc.
Dear Sir / Madam, We would like to express our gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful services provided by M-Hotel to our clients. Your staff members are friendly and welcoming; the overall design of your property is such that our customers felt relaxed and at home. It was truly a pleasure to work with Ms. Elena Grigorieva as she assisted us during the reservations process. Ms. Grigoriev ... read more
Dear Anna Myers, we were pleased to read your comments about our hotel. We are happy to know that we acceded your expectations and made your clients' stay with us exceptional. Thank you for your time to express your opinion.